order for delivery or click & collect

    Reserve a collection or delivery date. Your slot will be held for 30 minutes.

    Tue, 18 May Wed, 19 May Thu, 20 May Fri, 21 May Sat, 22 May Mon, 24 May Tue, 25 May Wed, 26 May Thu, 27 May Fri, 28 May Sat, 29 May Tue, 1 Jun Wed, 2 Jun Thu, 3 Jun Fri, 4 Jun Sat, 5 Jun Mon, 7 Jun Tue, 8 Jun Wed, 9 Jun Thu, 10 Jun Fri, 11 Jun Sat, 12 Jun Mon, 14 Jun Tue, 15 Jun Wed, 16 Jun Thu, 17 Jun Fri, 18 Jun Sat, 19 Jun Mon, 21 Jun Tue, 22 Jun Wed, 23 Jun Thu, 24 Jun Fri, 25 Jun Sat, 26 Jun
    07:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    Deliveries are available Wednesdays – Saturdays. If you would like to collect an order on a Monday or Tuesday please call the shop 01323 726 406.

    We deliver to BN20, BN21, BN22 & BN23 postcodes between 7.30 & 11.30am.
    FREE delivery for all orders over £10. £1 delivery charge for orders £6 – £9.99.
    Click & Collect from our shop – no minimum order.

    home delivery or click & collect

    best sellers